Mallorca vs Real Madrid: Predicted line-ups, kick-off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

0

Real Madrid will look to further consolidate their top spot in LaLiga Santander by claiming their fourth straight league victory when they face Majorca Monday evening at the Estadi Son Moix.

Conversely, Majorca are currently on a four-game losing streak in the league after losing 4-3 away to Celta Vigo Last week.

Carlo Ancelottithe team is eight points ahead of Seville in second, while the home side falter two points above the relegation zone in 16th.

Los Blancos will be full of confidence for this one after their impressive 3-1 win over Paris Saint Germain to book their place in the Champions League quarter-finals during the week.

Real Madrid have the best away record in La Liga, picking up 29 points from 13 appearances, but their last visit to Mallorca ended in a 1-0 defeat.

Ancelotti will host again Ferland Mendy and Casemiro in the side after the two missed the game against PSG through suspension. Eduardo Camavinga could start in midfield like Toni Kroos relieves after a hamstring problem.

Nacho, Eder Militao and Karim Benzema picked up shots midweek but should be available for selection.

Manolo Reina and Rodrigo Battaglia are both suspended for Mallorca for Monday’s game, and Dominik Greif has COVID-19 while Inigo Ruiz de Galarreta will be missed with a knee injury.

Mallorca vs Real Madrid, the line-ups planned

Expected composition of Mallorca: Sergio Rico; Pablo Maffeo, Martin Valjent, Antonio Raillo, Jaume Costa; Salva Sevilla, Mohammad Baba; Takefusa Kubo, Angel, Daniel Rodriguez; Vedat Muriqi.

Expected composition of Real Madrid: Thibaut Courtois; Dani Carvajal, Eder Militao, David Alaba, Ferland Mendy; Eduardo Camavinga, Casemiro, Luka Modric; Marco Asensio, Karim Benzema, Vinicius.

Mallorca vs Real Madrid: When does it start?

The game will take place at the Estadi de Mallorca on Monday and will kick off at 21:00 CET local time in Spain. It’s an 8:00 p.m. GMT start in the UK, while it’s 3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT in the US.

Mallorca vs Real Madrid: Where to watch it?

For fans in the UK, the game will be shown on LaLiga TV. For those tuning in from the US, it will be available on ESPN+.

Share.

Comments are closed.