Valencia vs Barcelona: Schedules, how to watch on TV, how to stream online

0

Valencia welcome Barcelona to the Mestalla on Sunday for one of the tastiest matches in Spanish football.

Barcelona won that game 3-1 in October with goals from Ansu Fati, Memphis Depay and Philippe Coutinho. A lot has changed at Camp Nou since then but Xavi will be confident of achieving a similar result.

José Bordalás’ boys lost to Alavés last time out and have been pretty inconsistent lately. They reinforced their team in January. The talented Bryan Gil has arrived on loan from Tottenham and is giving Los Che another outlet in the future.

Barcelona played Thursday night against Napoli. The 1-1 draw at Camp Nou was the Catalan club’s first appearance in the Europa League (formerly UEFA Cup) since 2004.

What time does Valencia vs Barcelona start?

The LaLiga match between Valencia and Barcelona will kick off at Mestalla in Valencia on Sunday, February 20, 2022 at 4:15 p.m. local time (CET).

In the United States it is 10:15 a.m. ET and 7:15 a.m. PT. In the UK, the game starts at 3:15 p.m. (GMT).

Find out what time Valencia vs Barcelona starts wherever you are in the world.

Where can I watch Valencia vs Barcelona in the US and UK?

In the US and UK, the following TV channels and online streaming platforms will broadcast Valencia vs Barcelona:

WE: ESPN+

UK: LaLigaTV

Valencia vs Barcelona: live with AS USA

You can also follow the LaLiga action with live text coverage from AS USA. We’ll prepare for the match at Mestalla around an hour before kick-off, before reporting on all the action as it unfolds.

Share.

Comments are closed.